Zumba Gold

zumba gold.jpg

Zumba® Gold is an hour long class for active, older adults who are looking for a modified, low impact, Zumba® class that re-creates the original moves you love but at a lower-intensity at the Tweed Heads Civic Centre Auditorium between January and April 2024 whilst there are renovations at the Tugun Village Community Centre.

Class starts at 8.30am Queensland time. 

 

 

 

When

  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM

Location

Tweed Heads Civic Centre Auditorium, Wharf St, Coolangatta, 2485, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map