A&H baby first aid course

Next date: Friday, 01 March 2024 | 01:30 PM to 02:30 PM

Baby first aid.png

This course is a ‘must do’ for anyone wanting an introduction to basic first aid and CPR (cardiopulmonary resuscitation) for babies.

Our workshops are highly interactive and perfect for parents, expectant mums, grandparents and carers.

Run on the 1st and 3rd Friday of the month by the team at First Aid Accident and Emergency. 

Bookings required.  

When

  • Friday, 07 July 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 04 August 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 06 October 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 03 November 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 05 April 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Location

Sports House

337 Christine Avenue, Varsity Lakes, 4221, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Friday of every 1 month(s) for 4 times.