A&H gentle yoga

Next date: Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 06:00 AM to 07:00 AM

Kat - beach yoga.jpg

This outdoor gentle yoga class held at the Reg Chesters Park, The Esplanade, Burleigh Heads  will guide you through movements that will develop strength, flexibility, and connection between, body, mind and breath.

Through this practise you will deepen your understanding of the postures and basic alignment in the body, breathing, and relaxation techniques.

Perfect for all skill levels including beginners, or for those wanting to challenge themselves in their practice.  Leave feeling refreshed and renewed. 

Please note: 

Class starts at

6am Summer

7am Winter

Meet in the park between 5th and 6th Ave however, during Winter classes are held at Anytime Fitness Miami (next to Aldi).

Contact Sharon for class details in the event of winter months or wet/cold weather

Classes will continue during the summer holidays except for Tue 26 Dec 2023

 

 

When

  • Tuesday, 11 July 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 July 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 July 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 July 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 July 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 August 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 August 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 August 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 August 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 August 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 31 August 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 September 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 September 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 September 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 October 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 October 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 October 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 October 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 October 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 October 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 November 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 November 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 December 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 December 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 December 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 January 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 January 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 January 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 January 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 January 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 January 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM

Location

Reg Chester Park, The Esplanade, Burleigh Heads, 4220, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Thursday for 28 times.