A&H gentle yoga

Yoga in Paradise.jpg

This free community yoga class is held at Yoga in Paradise Studios, Level 1/57 Thomas Drive Surfers Paradise (above the chemist).

They will guide you through movements that will develop strength, flexibility, and connection between, body, mind and breath.

Through this practise you will deepen your understanding of the postures and basic alignment in the body, breathing, and relaxation techniques.

Perfect for all skill levels including beginners, or for those wanting to challenge themselves in their practice.  Leave feeling refreshed and renewed. 

Bookings required. 

When

  • Tuesday, 11 July 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 July 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 August 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 September 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 October 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 October 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 October 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 November 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Location

Yoga in Paradise, Level 1 Shop G & H/57 Thomas Drive (above the chemist), Surfers Paradise, 4217, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map