A&H group fitness

Next date: Monday, 27 May 2024 | 07:30 AM to 08:30 AM

Senior using kettle bells in park

A great workout for all ages and fitness levels, and to help you stay motivated.

Classes include a combination of activities including strength, cardio and functional fitness movements at the Gold Coast Mecure Resort Gym in Carrara.

When

  • Monday, 10 July 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 July 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 July 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 31 July 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 07 August 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 August 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 August 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 August 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 September 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 September 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 October 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 October 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 October 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 October 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 November 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 November 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 November 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 November 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 December 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 January 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 January 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM

Location

Gold Coast Mecure Resort Gym, 61 Palm Meadows Drive, Carrara, 4211, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 4 times.