A&H group fitness

Next date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 07:00 AM to 07:30 AM

Senior using kettle bells in park

Group based fitness classes are a fun and interactive way to get fit and healthy. These sessions at Landau Court Park in Miami are a great workout option for all ages and fitness levels designed to help keep you motivated. Classes include an array of activities – strength, cardio, boxing and functional fitness movements.

 

Class times are:

6.30am and 7am.

Cost $10 for 1 session or $15 for both sessions. 

 

When

  • Tuesday, 11 July 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 July 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 July 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 July 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 July 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 August 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 August 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 August 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 August 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 August 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 September 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 September 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 September 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 September 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 October 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 October 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 October 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 October 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 October 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 October 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 October 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 November 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 November 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 November 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 November 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 November 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 December 2023 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM

Location

Landau Court Park, Landau Court, Miami, 4220, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Friday for 2 times.