A&H meditation

Next date: Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Dr Justin Coulson dadding done right

Come an experience this relaxing meditation class provided by the Australian School of Meditation & Yoga at the Labrador community hub. 

Learn to cultivate physical and mental well-being and self-awareness.

 

When

  • Wednesday, 19 July 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 July 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 September 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 September 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 December 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 January 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Labrador Community Hub, 57 Billington Street, Labrador 4215  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map
View our Privacy Policy

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 14 times.