A&H multi–sport fun

Kids jumping off a park bench

This is a fun,  multi–sport and fitness program for pre-school children that allows them to practice fundamental gross motor skills such as kicking, catching and throwing. Classes run for 45 minutes.

When

  • Thursday, 15 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 27 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 03 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Location

Frascott Park,  23a Yodelay Street, Varsity Lakes 4223  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map