A&H multi–sport fun

Boy jumping .jpg

This is a fun, multi-sport and fitness program for pre-school children that allows them to practice fundamental gross motor skills such as kicking, catching and throwing. Classes run for 45 minutes.

When

  • Friday, 23 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 30 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 21 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 04 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 16 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 23 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 06 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 28 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 04 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 11 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 18 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 22 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 29 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Location

Paradise Point Parklands, The Esplanade, Paradise Point 4216  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map