A&H mums ’n’ bubs yoga

Next date: Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Mother on back kissing her baby

Get your post-natal body back through movement while connecting with like-minded mums, all while your bub is by your side. Classes consist of gentle to moderate, safe, post-natal exercises with strengthening postures, stretching, breathing, and meditation and relaxation techniques.

When

  • Wednesday, 21 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Fradgley Hall, Park Avenue, Burleigh Heads 4220  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 6 times.