A&H Stay active

Next date: Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Senior male with dumbbells

If you’re over 50 and are keen to connect with other like-minded people, give these classes a go.

Classes include various muscle strengthening and cardiovascular exercises combined with elements of balance and functional strength, and they’re fun!  

When

  • Wednesday, 14 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 February 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 February 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 March 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 April 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Elanora Community Centre, 26 Galleon Way, Elanora 4221  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 4 times.