A&H stroller group

Next date: Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Fitness boot camp on Burleigh

Join other mums and their bubs in this fun, outdoor post-natal exercise to help regain and improve health, fitness and wellbeing. Mums and children of all ages are welcome.

When

  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 January 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Ed Hardy Park, Kelly Avenue, Miami 4220  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 4 times.