A&H gentle yoga

Next date: Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Couple in a standing mountain yoga pose

Perfect for beginners, these classes combine gentle stretching, light isometric strength training, long holds and a slower pace.

Great for seniors or those new to yoga.  You will leave feeling rejuvenated and restored.

Please bring a mat to these classes at the Burleigh Waters Community Centre.

When

  • Thursday, 20 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 September 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 September 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Burleigh Waters Community Centre, 131 Christine Avenue, Broadbeach Waters, 4220, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 13 times.