A&H Mummylicious Pilates

Next date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Mummylicious pilates

This MumSafe™ workout uses Pilates methods to safely improve pelvic floor function, core strength and increase muscle tone.

It’s a non-impact workout that will energise and realign your posture to boost your mood. 

Child friendly – it’s a chance for you and baby to get out of the house and focus on your mind, body and soul.

 

When

  • Tuesday, 11 July 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 July 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 July 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 July 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 July 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 August 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 August 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 August 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 August 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 August 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 31 August 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 September 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 September 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 September 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 October 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 October 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 October 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 October 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 October 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 October 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 November 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 November 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Pimpama Sports Hub, Community Centre, 139 Rifle Range Road, Pimpama, 4209, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Thursday for 21 times.