A&H Advanced Tai Chi Chuan

Next date: Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 09:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Summer Tai chi couple.jpg

Refine your movements in a specific and measured way to gain renewed energy. You will learn advanced movements and concepts to leverage your Tai Chi Chuan practice towards the desired effortless flow within the complete Yang Style Long Form, achieving a higher level of cultivating your own energy and contributing significantly to your health and well-being.

Running Wednesday and Friday at Paradise Point by Academy of Yang Tsin Su for $5. 

 

 

When

  • Wednesday, 12 July 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 14 July 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 July 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 21 July 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 July 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 28 July 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 August 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 04 August 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 August 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 11 August 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 August 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 18 August 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 August 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 25 August 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 August 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 01 September 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 September 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 08 September 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 September 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 15 September 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 September 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 22 September 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 September 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 29 September 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 October 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 06 October 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 13 October 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 October 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 20 October 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 October 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 27 October 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 November 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 03 November 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 November 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 10 November 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 November 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 17 November 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 November 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 24 November 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 December 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 08 December 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 December 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 15 December 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 December 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 22 December 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 December 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 29 December 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 January 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 05 January 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 January 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 12 January 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 January 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 19 January 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 January 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 26 January 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 05 April 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 12 April 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Location

Paradise Point Parklands, The Esplanade, Paradise Point, 4216, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday, Friday for 20 times.