Burlesque Dance

Next date: Friday, 23 February 2024 | 07:30 PM to 08:30 PM

Fitness group in dance class

No dance experience necessary, all bodies ready to shimmy and shake are welcome. Dress for success and come see why these amazing classes have been so popular at the Broadbeach Cultural Centre!

Bookings are required.

 

 

 

 

 

When

  • Friday, 14 July 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 21 July 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 28 July 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 04 August 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 11 August 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 18 August 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 25 August 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 September 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 08 September 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 September 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 06 October 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 13 October 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 20 October 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 27 October 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 03 November 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 10 November 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 November 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 24 November 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 08 December 2023 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Location

Broadbeach Cultural Centre

Hooker Blvd & Sunshine Blvd, Broadbeach, 4218, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 15 times.