Flow yoga

Ladies doing stretching exercise

Flow yoga focuses on the connection between breath, movement, and the mind. Yoga is a practice that nurtures your physical, emotional and social wellbeing. 

The Australian School of Meditation & Yoga Centre is located at Mermaid Beach. You'll find it easy to relax and unwind in our vibrant, comfortable, air-conditioned yoga lifestyle studio. There are plenty of signature classes to suit everyone from beginners to advanced practitioners, plus we regularly run retreats, workshops, cooking classes, seminars, festivals and meditation courses. 

 

When

  • Monday, 10 July 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 July 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 July 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 July 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 July 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 July 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 July 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 July 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 July 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 31 July 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 August 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 August 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 07 August 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 August 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 August 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 August 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 August 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 August 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 August 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 August 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 August 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 August 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 August 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 September 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 September 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 September 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 September 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 September 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 September 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 September 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 September 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 September 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 September 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 September 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 September 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 September 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 October 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 October 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 October 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 October 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 October 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 October 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 October 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 October 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 October 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 October 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 October 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 October 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 November 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 November 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 November 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 November 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 November 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 November 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 November 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 November 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 November 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 November 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 November 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 November 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 December 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 December 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 December 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 December 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 December 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 December 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 December 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 December 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 December 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 December 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 December 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 December 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 January 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 January 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 January 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 January 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 January 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 January 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 January 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 January 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 January 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 January 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 January 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 January 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 January 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 April 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 April 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 April 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM

Location

Australian School of Meditation & Yoga, Pacific Square Shopping Centre, 2532 Gold Coast Highway, Mermaid Beach 4218  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map
View our Privacy Policy