GCRA Junior Running Squad

Next date: Monday, 26 February 2024 | 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

GCRA Running Academy

A welcoming and structured running squad taken by an experienced athletics and running coach which is great for primary school aged children 7 – 11yrs. These sessions are designed to build running confidence, improve running technique and increase overall fitness at all levels.

Monday - Endurance

Wednesday - Speed

When

  • Monday, 10 July 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 July 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 July 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 July 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 July 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 July 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 July 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 September 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 September 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 September 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 September 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 October 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 October 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 October 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 October 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 October 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 October 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 October 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 November 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 November 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 November 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 November 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 November 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 November 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 November 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 November 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 December 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 December 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 January 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 January 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 January 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Betty Diamond Sports Field

4-42 Boyd Street, Bilinga 4225  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map
View our Privacy Policy

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Wednesday for 33 times.