Gold Coast Line Dancing

Next date: Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 01:30 PM to 03:30 PM

line-dance.png

Learn the terminology and fundamentals of line dancing, levels given to progress.

Improvers Tuesday 1.30 to 3.30pm.

Intermediate Friday 1.30 to 3.30pm 

When

  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 December 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 24 December 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 December 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 31 December 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 January 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 07 January 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 January 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 14 January 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 January 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 21 January 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 January 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 28 January 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 04 February 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 11 February 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 18 February 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 22 April 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 29 April 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM

Location

Parkwood Arundel Community Centre, 175 Napper Drive, Arundel 4214  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Friday for 12 times.