Gold Coast Line Dancing

Next date: Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

line-dance.png

Learn the terminology and fundamentals of line dancing, then progress with different levels.

Beginners Tuesday 9.30 to 11.30am.

Upper Beginners Wednesday 9.30 to 11.30am.

New Beginners Friday 9.30 to 11.30am.

When

  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 31 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 07 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

1st floor

Surfers Paradise Golf Club, 1 Fairway Drive, Clear Island Waters   
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday for 12 times.