Holistic movement class for seniors

Next date: Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Senior group squatting with hand weights

Holistic Pro Health at Coolangatta on a Tuesday is running a movement class comprising mobility, body weight strength, balance and co-ordination, followed by a short strength-based circuit using select equipment.

Focusing on older adults who are currently active and would love to stay that way. The Class is only $5. 

 

When

  • Tuesday, 11 July 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 July 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 August 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 September 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 October 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 October 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 October 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 November 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 December 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Holistic Pro Health, 87 Griffith Street, Coolangatta, 4225, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 15 times.