Kuvx Health and Fitness Helensvale

hav skipping.jpg

Want to get stronger and fitter but have no time to exercise? KUVX offers 30 minute intense group sessions guaranteed to prove you CAN achieve great results by encouraging and motivating each other to exercise. Great cardio exercises that will burn fat, build muscle and increase cardio fitness.

All fitness levels are welcome to join in, even if you’re just starting out. Everyone works to their own potential and all ages are welcome.

Classes run:

  • Mon & Wed 6am
  • Tue & Thu 4.45pm & 5.30pm
  • Fri 5.30pm
  • Sat 6.30am 

When

  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 December 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 December 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 03 January 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 10 January 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 January 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 January 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 January 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 31 January 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 February 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 February 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 April 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 April 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM

Location

Helensvale State School, 8 Lindfield Road, Helensvale 4212  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map