Lights out and dance

Next date: Monday, 30 May 2022 | 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Fitness group in dance class

You CAN dance like no-one is watching, in this weekly, free-movement dance fitness session that allows you to dance your heart out in the dark, for the pure joy of dancing. Water and comfortable clothing are essential.

When

  • Monday, 19 April 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 May 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 May 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 May 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 May 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 June 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 June 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 June 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 July 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 July 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 July 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 August 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 January 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 January 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Burleigh Heads State School Hall, 1 West Burleigh Road, Burleigh Heads 4220  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 4 times.