Mainly Music

Next date: Friday, 14 June 2024 | 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Girl toddler smiling

Mainly Music is a fun music group for young children to enjoy together with their parents or caregivers.

 

When

  • Friday, 14 July 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 July 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 July 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 August 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 August 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 August 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 August 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 September 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 September 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 September 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 October 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 October 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 October 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 October 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 November 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 November 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 November 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 November 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 December 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Surfers Paradise Anglican Church Hall

73 Salerno Street, Surfers Paradise 4217  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map
View our Privacy Policy

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 3 times.


Tagged as: