Mindful kid's yoga

Next date: Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 03:45 PM to 04:45 PM

Australian School of Meditation and Yoga kids yoga

Inspiring the next generation of yogis to benefit from the practices of yoga, meditation and mindfulness. Kids will enjoy the playful, fun and enjoyable exercises, relaxation, breathing techniques and meditations offered in each class/retreat. BYO mat and drink bottle.

  • Tuesday & Thursday at 4pm
    • Australian School of Meditation and Yoga, Mermaid Beach
    • 5-8 year olds
    • Membership $5, Casual $8
    • Tuesday & Thursday at 4pm
      • Australian School of Meditation and Yoga, Mermaid Beach
      • 9-12 year olds
      • Membership $8, Casual $12

  • Tuesday at 3.45pm

    • Varsity Lakes Community Resource Centre, Varsity
    • $5

     

When

  • Tuesday, 11 July 2023 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 July 2023 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2023 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2023 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2023 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2023 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2023 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 August 2023 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 September 2023 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2023 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 October 2023 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 October 2023 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2023 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2023 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 October 2023 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 November 2023 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2023 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Location

Varsity Lakes Community Centre

Mattocks Road, Varsity Lakes 4227  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map
View our Privacy Policy

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 16 times.