Mums n Bubs Dance Class

Next date: Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

mums and bubs dance

Mums and Bubs Dance Fitness Mums and Bubs Dance Fitness Classes An amazing, super fun way for mums to get fit and active, while having your babies and kids with you!

Come release endorphins, fill your cup, gain confidence, connect with your bubs, yourself and other mummas in a positive, supportive and non-judgemental environment!

No dance experience or coordination needed!! If you can walk and count to 8, this class is for you, you can even bring two left feet! You can baby wear, leave bub in a pram or capsule or let the crawl/walk/play around, whatever works for you, works for us!

Great way to meet and make friends with some amazing mummas and bubbas. An uplifting activity for you and your family and guaranteed to be the highlight of your week!

Classes will continue during the summer holidays on the below dates:

12 December 2023

19 December 2023

2 January 2024

9 January 2024

16 January 2024

 

When

  • Tuesday, 11 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Nerang Bicentennial Community Centre

833 Southport Nerang Road, Nerang, 4211, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 15 times.