Pure Dance and fun

Next date: Friday, 01 March 2024 | 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Pure Dance and fun

These sessions offer beautiful, fun, creative and engaging dance classes for children aged three to five years. Your children will learn jazz and ballet styles, helping them to develop movement, coordination, motor skills and musical rhythms.

When

  • Friday, 14 July 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 21 July 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 28 July 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 04 August 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 11 August 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 18 August 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 25 August 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 September 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 08 September 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 September 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 06 October 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 13 October 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 20 October 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 27 October 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 03 November 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 10 November 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 November 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 24 November 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 08 December 2023 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Surfers Paradise Anglican Church Hall

73 Salerno Street, Surfers Paradise 4217  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map
View our Privacy Policy

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 16 times.