Water Therapy

Next date: Friday, 20 May 2022 | 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Lady with a noodle in pool

This activity includes low intensity exercises in water to support physical wellbeing, promote relaxation, reduce stress and relieve pain. Classes are conducted in a heated pool and cater for those who are nervous about getting into the water or have mobility concerns. They are also suitable for people with disabilities.

When

  • Friday, 23 April 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 April 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 May 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 June 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 July 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 July 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 August 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 January 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 February 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 February 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 February 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 April 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 April 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Upper Coomera Aquatic Centre, 90 Reserve Road, Upper Coomera 4209  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 6 times.