Women's Walk and Talk Group

Next date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 07:00 AM to 08:00 AM

Women walking 23

A Waiting Cove strives to change the stigma and perception around mental health.  Our intention is to create a safe space with yourself and others.  We are here to empower and support you.

We offer a weekly gathering in which we encourage women to connect, walk, breathe, stretch, meditate, journal and dip into the ocean.  All followed by a coffee and chat.   

Bookings required. We cannot wait to meet you.

When

  • Tuesday, 14 February 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 February 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 February 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 March 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 March 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 March 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 March 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 April 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 April 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 April 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 April 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 May 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 May 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 May 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 May 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 May 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 June 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 June 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 June 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 June 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 July 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 July 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 July 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 August 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 September 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 September 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 September 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 October 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 October 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 October 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 November 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 December 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 December 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 December 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 January 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 January 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 January 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM

Location

Meet in front of the playground at the bottom of North Burleigh Hill (the MIAMI)

Ed Hardy Park, Kelly Avenue, Miami, 4220, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 10 times.