Breath of Life

Next date: Friday, 29 July 2022 | 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

https___cdn.evbuc.com_images_278988449_572351011835_1_original

Join us for this two hour experience to open your heart with cacao, experience the power of breathwork and be guided through a deep meditative state.

Finish your week feeling calm and grounded.

Did you know the breath has the ability to release up to 70% of the body's toxins? Detoxify the body, unwind and improve clarity of mind. Engaging with breath and meditation will optimise your physical health as well as allowing you to connect with your emotional wellbeing.

What you will experience

  • Cacao with intention setting
  • Active breathwork session
  • Deep guided meditation

Join us for this 2-hour active guided breathwork and meditation journey and feel the results for yourself.

When

  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 August 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 September 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 December 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 January 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 February 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 March 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 April 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

Mind Body Health Hub, 4/55 Upton Street, Bundall 4218  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Last Friday of every 1 month(s) for 10 times.