Burleigh Heads Art and Craft Markets

Next date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 | 08:00 AM to 02:00 PM

image_6483441-2

Explore the Gold Coast’s longest-running art and craft market at the gorgeous Justins Park on the last Sunday of every month.

Large, colourful and buzzing with atmosphere, these markets showcase the best and most original of Australian-made products, fresh produce, yummy food and live entertainment. Jewellery, skincare, fashion, homewares and more from local creators and makers can be found – there's treasure here for everyone.

These friendly markets are the original Gold Coast markets running for over 30 years. There’s no better way to spend a Sunday morning!

When

  • Sunday, 28 May 2023 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 July 2024 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 August 2024 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 September 2024 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 October 2024 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 November 2024 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 December 2024 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Location

Parking along The Esplanade and Burleigh Beach car park.

Justins Park, The Esplanade, Burleigh Heads, 4220, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Last Sunday of every 1 month(s) for 7 times.