Cycling Without Age community day ride

Next date: Saturday, 04 June 2022 | 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Elderly people enjoying a cycle ride

Bring your favourite senior or person with a disability for a FREE ride on our comfortable eBike trishaws or wheelchair bikes.

Share a ride with them, create special memories and feel the freedom of a bicycle ride, piloted by your own accredited volunteer 'pilot'. Enjoy interacting with a warm and welcoming community as you pass under the Sovereign Island bridge, travel along the boardwalk at the tip of Paradise Point and enjoy the sights of the Coomera River before your return trip.

Keep a good lookout for dolphins which regularly frolic in the pristine waters along the way.

Bring the grandchildren or great-grandchildren to share something special.

Our trishaws and wheelchair bikes are fitted with seatbelts for safety and you're guaranteed to go home with a smile.

When

  • Saturday, 05 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Near the swimming enclosure, between the jetty and Ephraim Island bridge.

Paradise Point Parklands, Beach Hire Paradise Point Jetty, Paradise Point 4216  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Saturday of every 1 month(s) for 4 times.