Emerald Lakes Gourmet Food & Craft Market

Next date: Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 03:00 PM to 07:30 PM

Emerald Lakes Markets

Emerald Lakes Market has a great selection of international street food to dine alfresco or take-away.

The market also has export quality meats, seafood, fresh produce, farm fresh jumbo eggs, craft, home baked goodies, pet products and accessories, spices, live musical entertainment and lots more.

When

  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 01 July 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 July 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 July 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 December 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 December 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 06 January 2022 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 January 2022 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 January 2022 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 January 2022 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 February 2022 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Emerald Lakes Complex, The Boulevard, Emerald Lakes, Carrara, Carrara 4211  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 39 times.