Helensvale Lions Car Boot Market

Next date: Sunday, 06 February 2022 | 05:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Lions International logo

Come along and browse the Helensvale Car Boot Market. Shop for used and new household items, bric-a-brac, clothes and more from 5am to 10am on the first Sunday of each month.

  • Gates open at 5am for sellers and buyers.
  • Seller fees are $10 per car.
  • Second-hand and hand-made goods only.
  • Stallholders must supply their own marquees, tables and chairs.
  • Please clean and vacate sites by 10am.

 

When

  • Sunday, 04 July 2021 | 05:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, 01 August 2021 | 05:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, 05 September 2021 | 05:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, 03 October 2021 | 05:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, 07 November 2021 | 05:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, 05 December 2021 | 05:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, 02 January 2022 | 05:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, 06 February 2022 | 05:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, 06 March 2022 | 05:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, 03 April 2022 | 05:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, 01 May 2022 | 05:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, 05 June 2022 | 05:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Helensvale Plaza southern car park

Helensvale Plaza, 12 Sir John Overall Drive, Helensvale 4212  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Sunday of every 1 month(s) for 5 times.