Karaoke at The Avenue

Next date: Monday, 06 December 2021 | 08:30 PM to 10:59 PM

KARIN-KARAOKE.jpg

Every Monday The Avenue hosts the Gold Coast's number one karaoke night, where everyone becomes a star!

When

  • Monday, 21 June 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 28 June 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 05 July 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 12 July 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 19 July 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 26 July 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 02 August 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 04 October 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM
  • Monday, 20 December 2021 | 08:30 PM - 10:59 PM

Location

The Avenue, 3–15 Orchid Avenue, Surfers Paradise 4217  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 3 times.