Kid's Sundae Sesh

Next date: Sunday, 14 August 2022 | 02:00 PM to 04:00 PM

new-westfield-portal-specs-4

Bring the kids down for FREE entertainment on selected Sundays.

Magician, face painter or balloon artist.

Plus! Kids under 12 eat free from 2pm. One free kid's meal with one regular pizza or salad purchase.

See The Park Coomera Facebook page for upcoming dates.

When

  • Sunday, 24 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 January 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 January 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 January 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 January 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 January 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 February 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 February 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 February 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 February 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 March 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 March 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 March 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 March 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 April 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 April 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 April 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 April 2023 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

The Park Coomera, 103 Foxwell Road, Coomera 4209  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday for 37 times.