Miami Farmers' Market

Next date: Sunday, 30 January 2022 | 06:00 AM to 12:00 PM

YLM-Miami-Logo_Miami

Miami Farmers' Market, held at Miami High School every Sunday, brings together the community and visitors to the Gold Coast with live music, local farmers and fine food producers.

Enjoy a huge range of fresh fruits and vegetables, meat and poultry, seafood, dairy products, fresh pasta and sauces, baked goods, artisan breads and health foods, with plenty of options to take away or enjoy fresh at the markets.

We welcome local farmers, gourmet food producers and artisan food creators from South East Queensland and Northern New South Wales, with an ever-changing array of freshly picked seasonal produce available. Many of our stallholders are certified organic, biodynamic and spray free producers, while vegan, dairy free and gluten free foods are available to cater to different dietary needs.

  • Bike racks are available to secure your ride while you shop.
  • There is plenty of free car parking available at the school.

When

  • Sunday, 08 August 2021 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 August 2021 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 August 2021 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 August 2021 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 September 2021 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 September 2021 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 September 2021 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 September 2021 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 December 2021 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 December 2021 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 December 2021 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 December 2021 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 January 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 January 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 January 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 January 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 January 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 February 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 February 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 February 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 February 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 April 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 April 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 April 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 April 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 June 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 June 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 June 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 June 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 July 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 July 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 July 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 July 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 July 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 August 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 August 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 August 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 August 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 September 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 September 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 September 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 September 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 October 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 October 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 October 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 October 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 October 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 November 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 November 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 November 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 November 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 December 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 December 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 December 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 December 2022 | 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Miami Farmers' Market, Miami State High School, Gold Coast Highway, Miami 4221  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday for 48 times.