Morning Melodies

Next date: Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 10:30 AM to 11:59 PM

Morning_Melodies_DL

A morning of music and morning tea for the seniors in our community.

Enjoy a laugh, some music, dancing and fun!

Held every first Tuesday of the month. Book now.

When

  • Tuesday, 03 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 January 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 January 2025 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM

Location

Plenty of parking at the club

Currumbin RSL, 165 Duringan Street, Currumbin, 4223, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 11 times.