Pickleball at Coomera

Next date: Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 09:00 AM to 09:30 AM

GCP-Academy-fb-SENIORS-THURSDAY

If you have played tennis, squash, badminton or table tennis then you will love pickleball. We run 5 different sessions a week from beginners to advanced.

Try a free 30-minute session. If you think pickleball is for you, stay for the 1.5 hour lesson at 9.30am. Cost: $12.

  • Paddles supplied
  • Booking essential with limited spots
  • Times and day subject to change

Ring or text 0403 507 780 to book your place

View a video about pickleball.

When

  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM

Location

Viney Park, Viney Park, Yaun Street, Coomera 4209  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 2 times.