Racecourse Markets

Next date: Sunday, 12 December 2021 | 06:00 AM to 11:30 AM

5I8A6242

Join us at Racecourse markets, a local farmers market for the Gold Coast community! Every Sunday from 6am to 11.30am Racecourse Drive, Bundall.

There will be fresh fruit and vegetables, cryovac meats, specialist bakeries, international takeaway food and so much more!

But wait, there’s more…. healthy juices and of course… coffee to kick start the day. Take home fresh flowers, pet treats, plants and herbs, meals for a week, jams, honey.

You'll find free parking, kids activities, we're pet-friendly and there'll be live music. Set the alarm, get out of bed early and spend your Sunday morning with us at Racecourse Markets!

When

  • Sunday, 11 July 2021 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 18 July 2021 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 25 July 2021 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 01 August 2021 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 08 August 2021 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 15 August 2021 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 22 August 2021 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 29 August 2021 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 05 September 2021 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 12 September 2021 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 19 September 2021 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 26 September 2021 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 03 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 10 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 17 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 24 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 31 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 07 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 14 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 21 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 28 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 05 December 2021 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 12 December 2021 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 19 December 2021 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Gold Coast Turf Club, Racecourse Drive, Bundall 4217  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday for 2 times.