Sip & Paint Social Sessions

Next date: Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Monets-Lilies-Main-Pic-with-Girls

Unleash your creative side while you sip, paint and laugh at our Sip & Paint Social Sessions.

Bring your favourite bottle of wine, friends and nibbles of choice or let us cater to you by choosing a grazing box perfect for 2 (available Saturday afternoon sessions only).

We supply all art materials including aprons, paint, paper, canvas and drinking glass wear.

With no experience necessary, our resident artist will show you all the techniques needed for creating your own masterpiece with as little or as much guidance as you like.

Our Sip & Paint classes are held on Thursday evenings 6–9pm, Friday evenings 6-9pm and Saturdays 1–4pm.

We are available for private functions on Saturday evenings, Sundays and most days during the week.

When

  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 July 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 July 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 July 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 July 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 July 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 July 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 July 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 August 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 December 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 December 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 December 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 December 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

BYO drinks.

The Sweet Fine Artist Studio, 2/3 Karen Avenue, Mermaid Beach 4218  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday, Friday for 22 times.