Social pickleball for beginners

Next date: Monday, 01 November 2021 | 05:00 PM to 06:30 PM

MONDAY-beginners

Every Monday night come join our group of beginner pickleball players for a fun and very social session.

  • Paddles provided to new players
  • Guarantee of 5 games
  • Rotate with a different partner every game
  • $5 members, $12 non-members
  • Discovery Park Tennis Helensvale
  • Bookings essential
  • Ring 0403 507 780 for more info

When

  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 October 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM

Location

Discovery Park Tennis Centre, 84-100 Discovery Drive, Helensvale 4209  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 7 times.