Sound Healing Meditation

Next date: Wednesday, 01 February 2023 | 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM

AndreaZinkenSoundHealingMed

Enjoy a sound healing / bath meditation experience using crystal singing bowls as well as various other instruments that create high and low frequencies.

They allow the mind, body and breath to journey into a deep relaxation state of theta brain waves.

The sound immersion experience assists in improving physical, mental, emotional health.

This transformative sound journey will welcome a feeling of peace, calmness and deep relaxation, leaving you feeling refreshed and revitalised.

Sessions: Wednesdays at 8:30am and 7pm

When

  • Wednesday, 18 January 2023 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 January 2023 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 February 2023 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 February 2023 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 February 2023 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 February 2023 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 March 2023 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 March 2023 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 March 2023 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 March 2023 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 March 2023 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Location

Northern Pavilion, Broadwater Parklands, Marine Parade, Southport, 4215, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 9 times.