The Helensvale Farmers Market

Next date: Saturday, 01 October 2022 | 06:00 AM to 11:00 AM

DSC04390

Bringing together the community with local farmers, bakers, makers and creators.

Support local by starting your weekend with us at Helensvale State High School every Saturday.

  • Live music every week
  • Dog-friendly

When

  • Saturday, 20 August 2022 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 27 August 2022 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 03 September 2022 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 10 September 2022 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 17 September 2022 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 24 September 2022 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 01 October 2022 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 08 October 2022 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 15 October 2022 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 22 October 2022 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 29 October 2022 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 05 November 2022 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 12 November 2022 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 19 November 2022 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 26 November 2022 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 03 December 2022 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 10 December 2022 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 17 December 2022 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 24 December 2022 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 31 December 2022 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 07 January 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 14 January 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 21 January 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 28 January 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 February 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 February 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 February 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 25 February 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 March 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 March 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 March 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 25 March 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 01 April 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 08 April 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 15 April 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 22 April 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 29 April 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 06 May 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 13 May 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 20 May 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 27 May 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 03 June 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 10 June 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 17 June 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 24 June 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 01 July 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 08 July 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 15 July 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 22 July 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 29 July 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 05 August 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 12 August 2023 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Helensvale State High School, 243 Discovery Drive, Helensvale 4212  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 46 times.