Training wheels to two wheels

Next date: Saturday, 11 December 2021 | 08:00 AM to 09:00 AM

Training Wheels to Two Wheels

This workshop is designed to assist children to advance from training wheels to two wheels.

Children must bring their own two wheeled bike.

For children aged 4+. Adults must attend to assist their children during the session.

Maximum participants is 10 people per session. Please register your interest online.

Please cancel if you can not attend the session you are booked into.

Dates and locations

Runaway Bay Indoor Sports Centre, Sports Drive, Runaway Bay 

When

  • Thursday, 01 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Runaway Bay Indoor Sports Centre, Sports Drive, Runaway Bay 

When

  • Thursday, 01 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Southport Netball Courts, 166 Benowa Road, Ashmore 

When

  • Friday, 02 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Viney Park Netball Courts, Yaun Street, Coomera 

When

  • Tuesday, 06 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Firth Park Netball Courts, Corner of Somerset and Franklin Drives, Mudgeeraba 

When

  • Wednesday, 07 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Runaway Bay Indoor Sports Centre, Sports Drive, Runaway Bay 

When

  • Sunday, 11 July 2021 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Runaway Bay Indoor Sports Centre, Sports Drive, Runaway Bay 

When

  • Sunday, 11 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Viney Park Netball Courts, Yaun Street, Coomera 

When

  • Sunday, 25 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mallawa Netball Courts, 110 Melalueca Drive, Palm Beach 

When

  • Saturday, 14 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Viney Park Netball Courts, Yaun Street, Coomera 

When

  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Viney Park Netball Courts, Yaun Street, Coomera 

When

  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Southport Netball Courts, 166 Benowa Road, Ashmore 

When

  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Viney Park Netball Courts, Yaun Street, Coomera 

When

  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Viney Park Netball Courts, Yaun Street, Coomera 

When

  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mallawa Netball Courts, 110 Melalueca Drive, Palm Beach 

When

  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Runaway Bay Indoor Sports Centre, Sports Drive, Runaway Bay 

When

  • Saturday, 02 October 2021 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Runaway Bay Indoor Sports Centre, Sports Drive, Runaway Bay 

When

  • Saturday, 02 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Glennon Park, Recreation Drive, Nerang 

When

  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Glennon Park, Recreation Drive, Nerang 

When

  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Pizzey Park, Bardon Avenue, Miami 

When

  • Saturday, 23 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Viney Park Netball Courts, Yaun Street, Coomera 

When

  • Saturday, 06 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM

Southport Netball Courts, 166 Benowa Road, Ashmore 

When

  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM

Southport Netball Courts, 166 Benowa Road, Ashmore 

When

  • Saturday, 13 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM

Mallawa Netball Courts, 110 Melalueca Drive, Palm Beach 

When

  • Saturday, 20 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM

Pizzey Park, Bardon Avenue, Miami 

When

  • Saturday, 11 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM

Firth Park Netball Courts, Corner of Somerset and Franklin Drives, Mudgeeraba 

When

  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM

Runaway Bay Indoor Sports Centre, Sports Drive, Runaway Bay 

When

  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)