Upper Coomera Youth Holiday Program

Next date: Wednesday, 19 January 2022 | 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

_DSC0027

These holidays we have some amazing things happening, from making candles to sport and a time capsule.

Helping to boost self confidence meeting new friends and seeing old friends we have made at the hub.

We are also lucky enough to have our Olympics again these holidays, which is a fantastic event where we get to meet youth from all over the coast.

So get in it, come join us and see what we are all about.

When

  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 January 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 January 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 January 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 January 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 January 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 January 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 January 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 January 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 January 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 January 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 January 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 January 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 January 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 January 2022 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Location

Upper Coomera Community Centre, 90 Reserve Road, Upper Coomera 4209  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.