banner image
Council of the City of Gold Coast

We provide a vast range of services, activities and facilities to make the Gold Coast the best place to live, visit and stay.

National Relay Service for the hearing impaired Language translation services

Division 4 - Cr Cameron Caldwell

Councillor Cameron Caldwell

Divisional boundary reviews

Visit our Council divisions page for details of the new divisional boundaries that came into effect with the March 2020 elections.

Contact details

Phone: 07 5581 1680
Fax: 07 5577 4028

Postal address

City of Gold Coast
PO Box 5042
GCMC QLD 9726 Australia

Office location

Sovereign House
12 Falkinder Avenue, Paradise Point

Council Committees

  • Council
  • Special Budget and Finance
  • Planning and Environment
  • Lifestyle and Community
  • Transport and Infrastructure


  • Gold Coast City Council Local Disaster Management Group

Related information

Jump to key information


Top of page Top of page